Select Page

FSC-COC Multiple Site Certification is a certification that is offered by the Forest Stewardship Council. This certification program is designed to certify individuals and companies who are involved in forest management and production practices and operate multiple sites.

FSC-COS, or Forest Stewardship Council Certification of Oceans, is a non-profit organization that certifies companies in the forest sector. The organization was founded in 1993. FSC Certification allows you to earn the certificate by meeting the requirements of two (or more) sites.

This Multiple Site Certification is provided to companies that have multiple locations to manage their environmental impact. The certification ensures that you are meeting the requirements of the FSC-COC and is designed for companies that have more than one location.

FSC-COC Multiple Site Certification is also known as EIMS certification or EIMS2 certification. It is a voluntary program, which means that you do not need to be certified to submit a project for FSC Certification In UAE. However, if you want your company to be recognized by other businesses, then this is a must-have for your business.

FSC-COC certification can be obtained in the field of construction. This certification is designed for those who have already attained their General Manager certificate and want to go one step further and obtain the multiple-site certification. The FSC Forest Stewardship Council in UAE can be obtained by any person who has been working in the field of construction for at least five years.

What Does It Take to Get This Certification?

To get this certification, you need to fulfill all the requirements set out by the FSC-COC for them to consider you qualified enough to receive their approval. FSC-COC Multiple Site Certification can be obtained by individuals, companies, and organizations that are interested in improving their sustainability practices.

The first thing that you need to do is make sure that you have a certain level of experience with regard to your current position before applying for this type of certification because if not, then they will reject your application without even giving it any thought or consideration whatsoever. 

Those who seek this Forest Stewardship Council Certification must meet certain criteria including:

  1. A minimum of five years of experience working with forests;
  2. Possessing an understanding of the concepts and principles of forest stewardship;
  3. Being able to demonstrate how they implement these practices;
  4. Demonstrating how they use products or services produced from sustainably managed forests;
  5. Demonstrating how they protect water resources from contamination through the use of forest products or services.

The Bottom Line!

Concluding, the main purpose of obtaining this certification is to help you increase your value in your industry as well as to boost your career prospects. If you are looking for an opportunity to work on large projects, then this FSC Forest Stewardship Council certification will help you get there faster than others who do not have it.

Your Free Quote!
close slider


    I am not a Spammer !

    x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
    This Site Is Protected By
    Shield Security